MEMBERS OF THE BOARD

Norihisa Murayama

Nobuo Wakisaka

Member of the Board

As of February 1, 2010

President	Director		
Tadao Bamba	Academic Affairs and Vice President Takanori Hattori		
	Medical Affairs, Vice President and Hospital Atsunori Kashiwagi Director		

Fiscal Affairs

General Affairs

Inspector		
	Toshikazu Araki	
Ajunct	Takashi Okumura	

Management Committee				
President	Tadao Bamba	President of Nagahama Institute Bio-Science and Technology	Yasutsugu Shimonishi	Preside
Director	Takanori Hattori	Chairman of Shiga Environmental Business Exhibition Association	Soujiro Takahashi	Directo
	Atsunori Kashiwagi	Emeritus Professor, Kyoto Sangyo University	Masanori Nitta	
	Norihisa Murayama	Alumni Association Chairman Neurosurgery Department Chief, Public Koga Hospital	Kazuyoshi Watanabe	
	Nobuo Wakisaka			
Administrative Scrivener	Hironobu lkeguchi			Curator, University
President of Sunrise Publishing	Junko Iwane			Chief, F of Medi
				Chief, F

Education and Research Council				
President	Tadao Bamba	Professors, Undergraduate School of Medicine	Osamu Hayashima	
Director	Takanori Hattori		Kihachiro Horiike	
	Atsunori Kashiwagi	-	Tohru Tani	
	Norihisa Murayama		Kenichi Mitsunami	
	Nobuo Wakisaka		Setsuko Ohta	
Curator, University Library	Iwao Ohkubo	Head of General Affairs Division	Yutaka Iwasaka	
Chief, Faculty of Medicine	Yusaku Okada	Head of Student Affairs Division	Kenichi Yuasa	
Chief, Faculty of Nursing	Kaoru Takigawa			

External Expert Liaison Council					
Governor of Shiga Prefecture	Yukiko Kada	Director of Shiga Nursing Association	Toshiko Fujii	Vice-President of the Shiga University of Medical Science Alumni Association and Occpational Health Consultant	Hitoshi Kaneko
Mayor of Otsu-City	Makoto Mekata	President of the University of Shiga Prefecture	Naohiro Soga	Director of the Japanish-Deutches Kulturinstitut	Michio Okamoto
Mayor of Kusatsu-City	Wataru Hashikawa	President of Optex Co., Ltd.	Toru Kobayashi		
Director of Shiga Doctor's Association	Yasuhiro Asano	Director of Shiga Environmental and Life Cooperative	Ayako Fujii		